More site feedback

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

More site feedback

I've had some recent and constructive feedback from Delboy and Jo on how my site looked.

Based on this I've updated my site with help from Both Delboy, Jo and also from Bill and Jonty.

Thanks to you all. I'm still learning and couldn't have done it without you...and if I did, I'd still be here this time next year.

I have a to do list but I'd be interested in receiving some feedback from other members on how the site looks at the moment. Have a wee peek and tell me what you think. I'm totally open to any feedback good or bad.

www.positivemindtools.com

Ta for your input in advance.

John.
    Regards,

Johnnypict.

Much much better...

2 comments - I would get the glowing logo to stop glowing after 10 or so glows, it gets abit distracting.

If I were to buy I'd like to know if the voices on the recording were US accents or not

have you got a 20 second sampler for people to download to see what its all about

Comment

Hi John, I would agree that the logo should stop after a couple of seconds - this would also help your site to conform with the DDR regulations which advise against the use of animated images.

Comment

Originally posted by pinbrook

If I were to buy I'd like to know if the voices on the recording were US accents or not

have you got a 20 second sampler for people to download to see what its all about
        That was my thoughts the last time you posted, but I didn't want to appear ignorant by suggesting a free sample. If you took a gamble and supplied a `good` one free, visitors might use it and come back to purchase. Not sure how common `repeat customers` are in this line of business though.
        Football Heaven

For all kinds of football souvenirs and memorabilia.

Comment

Thanks