12.0.6 Upgrade not linking to new Sagepay page

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Have just upgraded to 12.0.6 and the first two sites work fine, the third site upgraded still links to the old version of SagePay.

I have uploaded the site a number of times and refreshed the web site but still no success.

The URLs for SagePay give no indication of which version you are accessing apart possibly from the final codes:-

Correct nerw versions:
    https://live.sagepay.com/gateway/service/cardselection?vpstxid={3D9B49C3-A7AF-70CE-585E-DFC75AF67557}
    https://live.sagepay.com/gateway/service/cardselection?vpstxid={5F6BA26D-8693-A87C-15D8-627E87B801DF}

Incorrect old version:
    https://live.sagepay.com/gateway/service/cardselection?vpstxid={FB855F7F-EB18-40D7-A050-E9C73F268157}

Any suggestions on how to resolve this problem gratefully received.

Alan

hello Alan

I'm no expert on this at all, but by god I had a nightmare upgrading to Sage V3 with Sellerdeck V14.03 which now works fine and if I can do it, then anyone can

Do you have a screen shot of any errors that you get when making a payment?

In saying that, assuming that all 3 sites are on the same server then for me personally, I can't see why the third site would not work

For me, I went to Help/Trouble Shooting and pressed every available button going
    I re-uploaded my site and it then worked fine

Comment

Hello Kev,

There are no error messages, the site has upgraded and reports that it is running on Version 12.0.6 but is still accessing the old version of SagePay.

All the sites are hosted by Sellerdeck and are on the same ip address which I have passed to SagePay as required.

Two sites work perfectly and access the new version of SagePay and two sites access the old version.