Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Online order page

Hi everyone,
    New to actinic just testing the product. i already have a website which is already online but i need to now build an online ordering system to go with it. More corporate and less like a shop.is this possible? The idea is the client can login, go through ideally a straight forward 6 simple steps and checkout or add new instructions. Having played around with actinic i just want the layout to start with a login page; how can i achieve this?

Have a look in business settings, there is an option to switch this facility on.

Comment

Online ordering

Hi could you please be more specific with this as i am new to the whole program. what part of business settings are u talking about cause i have checked and cant find it

Comment

I think Lee is meaning Settings | Business Settings | Oredring | Customer Login & Ordering > Request Login on Shop Entry

Bikster
        SellerDeck Designs and Responsive Themes

Comment

online ordering

thanks! how can i get to design the next pages in sequence ...so once client login then they come to a main page where they can add new instructions, view progress of orders, products, etc page by page processing to completion? www.hipsxpress.co.uk... could you please also guess what colour my web designer has used for this front page because i cant seem to find it?

Comment

The background colour is #E8E9E3

The different pages can be found by switching to the design tab and selecting the page type from the drop down box

Bikster

Comment

online ordering

Thanks a lot ... it worked ! i am having difficulty designing other pages the way i want and quite frankly, this is not for a novice...is it possible to have someone sort this out for me or can i please ask that you help me get this to its final destination....basically i want it to have the same order process as this website ....www.searchflow.co.uk and click on how it works.

thats all i want please HELP!