Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Product prices within a section on actinic v9.0.1

Morning all,

I am new to actinic and have been told how great this community is!

I am trying to place prices on products within a section so rather than clicking into each product to get a price i would like to display them at the section stage too so that customers can review and compare prices amongst the different products.

Any help greatly appreciated.

Regards

Lee

THIS THREAD should help
    A forum search using keywords like Price and Section should give a few other relevent results too, if you have problems
    Tracey

Comment

I am sure it is in the advanced User guide because I have done it!
      Jenny
      Hanson Web Design
      www.hansonwebdesign.co.uk
      jenny@hansonwebdesign.co.uk
      Actinic hosting, Actinic Software, template design and re-design

Comment

I imagined that part! it's in the library under layouts.
        Jenny
        Hanson Web Design
        www.hansonwebdesign.co.uk
        jenny@hansonwebdesign.co.uk
        Actinic hosting, Actinic Software, template design and re-design

Comment

You was right first time, it's in the AUG. It's probably in your design library as you added it from the AUG. The complete code and how to create the new layout is all documented in there.

Comment

Originally posted by leehack View Post
            It's probably in your design library as you added it from the AUG.
            Wouldn't a central user library be fantastic for such things.

Bikster
            SellerDeck Designs and Responsive Themes

Comment

That's a great idea actually, we could setup an actinic store with 20-30 layouts for each area and have them as a design snapshot (no comments please ) to download and install. Get to it that man!

Comment

It's a great idea, so the advanced user guide could have an advanced user features example snapshot.

Regards,