Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

New site feedback please!

Hi everyone,

Firstly thanks to everyone who posts on the 'Actinic Community' as I have spent days searching and reading many many posts which have helped me greatly in designing this site!!

The website is: www.speed4u.co.uk I was hoping anyone with a spare few minutes could give me some feedback? (please bear in mind that i am a noob to the actinic thing!!)

Its nearly finished so any comments would be great!

Thanks in advance!

Ally
    www.speed4u.co.uk for Top Quality High Speed Flash Cards, USB Pen Drives and Hard Drives

Looks good, personally I'd like to see the prices including VAT . . . I assume you're selling to the general public more than trade so it's nice to see what the bottom line is without having to go to the checkout.

Hope that helps.
    David
    Mandrake Press Ltd

<a href="http://www.mandrake-press.co.uk" target="_blank">www.mandrake-press.co.uk</a>

Comment

Originally posted by David@MPL
      personally I'd like to see the prices including VAT . . .
      thanks, good point, hadn't really thought about it like that! I have sorted it now to show prices inc VAT!
      www.speed4u.co.uk for Top Quality High Speed Flash Cards, USB Pen Drives and Hard Drives

Comment

Nice site Alison.

8Gb Bootable Flash Drive! - enough to carry your complete operating system and applications with you.......just add wireless and a pair of PC specs.....a whole new world ahead of us.....

Comment

Originally posted by drounding
          8Gb Bootable Flash Drive! - enough to carry your complete operating system and applications with you.......just add wireless and a pair of PC specs.....a whole new world ahead of us.....
          I know, its tough being the height of technology!

Comment

I don't suppose you could tell me how you went about getting the top level section list on the home page?