X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Google Checkout Help

Hello

I'm new to act can anyone help I've looked through past threads to find out how to incorporate google check out but i have come to no avail with it. has any one done this yet? or does anyone has the link to a thread which tells you how to do this?
    If there is a designer or developer who charges to do this with a garuante please tell me and what the cost is?

Thank you

Can't be done, we are awaiting an integration by actinic in the future. If you have looked through past threads, how did you miss the world record one asking for this to be added in the wishlist forum?

Comment

As Lee says how did you miss this http://community.actinic.com/showthr...oogle+checkout

Comment

Hi all,

Does google checkout improve your 'natural' ranking on google or does it only improve your ranking if you buy adwords ?

Just curious because I would definitely consider it, when available of course , if it helped my sites natural rank without the use of adwords.
        Thanks
        Kind regards,

Michael

www.stageprint.co.uk

Comment

Originally posted by newshopbloke
          Hi all,

Does google checkout improve your 'natural' ranking on google or does it only improve your ranking if you buy adwords ?
          Depends if you are asking Google or not lol

Comment

Neither but the conspiracy therorists would say different

Comment

Thanks,

I would imagine it would definitely work with the adword links, because it would create a spending frenzy on adwords for competitors trying to get to the top of the list, thus leaving google with a big smile.

If it was prooven to help the natural rank then I would try it, but if not I wont bother.

One of my new competitors, who has nicked my name and simply hyphenated it has gone flying up the rankings almost overnight, I saw google checkout on their site but now its gone.