Changing from protx to sage pay. help!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Changing from protx to sage pay. help!!

I have looked at everything and am still completely lost as to what to do here!! I have a small problem in that the guy who built the website for me to maintain, has now given up with Actinic and has said there is nothing he can do to help!! Our IT guy sais it is nothing to do with him as it is a programme he has never been invovled with!! So, here I sit, wondering what URL's to change, where to find them, panicing that if I get it wrong I will lose my website for at least a week!! So Please... I am not a complete novice and I can work my way through simple instructions, but where are these URLs? Where do I look? Im still on version 7 by the way, too afraid to update with no back-up IT man!! Any Actinic person fancy a day out in Cornwall to help me update?
    So anyway, I just need simple instructions if anyone can possibly help.

Cheers
    Debi
    The Lost Piskie

First thing to do is search this forum for all threads relevant to protx/sagepay/v7 this will give you some idea as to what you need to do.

draw up a list of the things you think are required, post it here if you want someone to check it over.

here's a good thread to start with http://community.actinic.com/showthr...hlight=sagepay

Comment

Hi,

As Pinbrook suggests, there should be information on the Actinic forum regarding the location of these URLs. I would also suggest that you put a ticket in with Actinic as they should be able to advise you the location of these URLs and how you are able to change them.

If you still have no luck, then please drop me an email and I'll see if I can call upon the experience of any other of our Actinic users.

Kind regards,

Joe

Comment

It didnt work

I have follwed all the instructions and all the added instructions from others but am getting the Status: INVALID:status detail: 5030 error when testing in checkout.