Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Layout questions - not elsewhere....

Hi all,

I have some layout questions - I have hunted through the forum and cannot find these questions elsewhere .... I am a newbie though so sorry if I am repeating others!!

1) The bounce page, when you click on a cancel button, is a blank page with just words "please wait while ...... "

Is it possible to format this page and also change the text on this and other bounce pages?

2) When you view the cart - the product descriptions are links. I want to make these links look different to all other links. I am using CSS. No matter what I do, I seem to have no control over the colour (although I can adjust the font face and there are no errors on my CSS) - please help!

3) If you enter 0 as a quantity and click update (on the quantity confirm page) you get an error message, How can I format this message? I have worked out the error boxes on the cart pages, just can't seem to find this one!

4) The change buttons on the invoice address page - how can I make this an image?

Thank you for reading my many questions and for your help!

Simon
    Simon
    www.mwadesign.com

1) Is it possible to format this page and also change the text on this and other bounce pages?

This page is automatically generated by the online scripts, so is not possible to reformat in detail. If you just want to change the font then go to 'Design | Text'. click on 'Go To' and enter an ID of '23'. You can add your own HTML into this field.

2) When you view the cart - the product descriptions are links. I want to make these links look different to all other links. I am using CSS. No matter what I do, I seem to have no control over the colour (although I can adjust the font face and there are no errors on my CSS) - please help!

Open ActinicOrder.pm and search for the line

my $sProdLinkFormat = "<A HREF=\"$::g_sSearchScript?PRODREF=%s&NOLOGIN=1\">%s</A>";